Primary schools our students got accepted in

Private School

Alliance Primary School, Kowloon Tong 

Good Hope Primary School

Creative Primary School

Tak Nga Primary School

Yew Chung International School 

Raimondi College Primary Section

International Christian Quality Music Secondary and Primary School  

Holy Trinity Primary School

St. Joseph’s Anglo-Chinese Primary School  

St. Johannes College (Primary Section)

Kiangsu & Chekiang Primary School 

Rosaryhill School(Primary Section)

Nord Anglia International School

American International School

Direct Subsidy School

Ying Wah Primary School 

Kau Yan School 

P.L.K. Camoes Tan Siu Lin Primary School

G.T. (Ellen Yeung) College 

The HKCCC Union Logos Academy

Evangel College

P.L.K. Luk Hing Too Primary School 

Fukien Secondary School Affilicated School

HKUGA Primary School 

P.L.K. Lam Man Chan English Primary School 

Hon Wah College (Primary Section)

Lingnam University Alumni Assocation (HK) Primary School 


Government School

La Salle Primary School

S.K.H. St. Peter’s Primary School

P.L.K. Fung Ching Memorial Primary School  

Tseung Kwan O Catholic Primary School

Christian & Missionary Alliance Sun Kei Primary School

S.K.H. Tseung Kwan O Kei Tak School

St. Andrew’s Catholic Primary School

Tseung Kwan O Government Primary School

Hong Kong And Macau Lutheran Church Ming Tao Primary School

Po Kok Primary School

Chi Lin Buddhist Primary School

Assembly of God Leung Sing Tak Primary School